Gdje kupiti

Shop Alta

Zmaja od Bosne 4 , TC Alta, Sarajevo
alta@comtradeshop.ba
tel: +387 33 59 27 95

Shop Ložionička

Ložionicka 16 , TC Mercator, Sarajevo
sarajevo@comtradeshop.ba
tel: +387 33 52 31 31

Shop Tuzla

II Korpusa armije BiH bb, TC Mercator, Tuzla
tuzla@comtradeshop.ba
tel: +387 35 26 22 07

Shop BanjaLuka

Aleja Svetog Save 69, TC Mercator, Banja Luka
banjaluka@comtradeshop.ba
tel: +387 51 34 68 10

Shop Mostar

Stjepana Radića 39, TC Mercator, Mostar
mostar@comtradeshop.ba
tel: +387 36 31 11 02

Shop Importanne

Zmaja od Bosne 7-7A , TC Importanne, Sarajevo
importanne@comtradeshop.ba
tel: +387 33 20 89 53

Shop Bijeljina

Majevička 33/35, Bijeljina
bijeljina@comtradeshop.ba
tel: +387 55 203 976

Shop Zenica

Aska Borića 17, Zenica
zenica@comtradeshop.ba
tel: +387 32 40 79 99